Board of Directors

Daniel Germain – President

Jean-Pierre Hennart – Vice President

Pascal Erauw – Vice President

Francis Pay - Treasurer

Fabienne Van Muijlder
Board Member, Resp. Events

Serge Crutzen
Board Member, Resp. Insurances

Dominique-Philippe Levieil
Board Member, Resp. Charity

Marcel Vande Voorde
Board Member, Resp. Strategy

Evelyne Pichon – Board Member

Pasquale Gambino – Board Member

Luc Janssens – Board Member

Christophe Stas – Board Member

Hans Torrekens – Board Member

Stéphane Veramme – Board Member

Taniyel Dikranian
Advising Doctore - Cardiologist

Mr Pierre Eveillard - Président d'honneur d'Afiliatys
Mr Pierre Pixius, fondateur de l'UPFE, Membre d'honneur d'Afiliatys.

The affinity club
of the European Institutions

© 2021 Afiliatys | Powered by Crystal Digit

Contact Us
  • Address: Avenue des Nerviens, 105 NERV-105 00/009
    B-1040 Brussels - Belgium
    Our offices are open on Tuesdays and Thursdays between 9.00 and 15.00.
  • Phone: +32 (0)2 298 50 00
  • Email: [email protected]
Other information